top of page

The Moon Night Update 8 Download

Updated: Mar 26, 2020





















































About This Game Do you want to save the world by reclining on the nonexistent back of your gaming stool? Do you want to get hundreds of diamonds for simple keystrokes? Then this game is for you) Here you can: Fly and collect diamonds Die from diamonds Do not die from diamonds Super hardcore game in the style of the oldschool And... 5 mind-blowing levels, 5 types of diamonds, more than 10 kinds of enemies (ships, rockets, meteors ...), pleasant atmospheric music 1075eedd30 Title: The Moon NightGenre: Action, Adventure, Casual, IndieDeveloper:FarBox GamesPublisher:Urban_PeopleRelease Date: 17 Jul, 2017 The Moon Night Update 8 Download I really really love this game! Good music, pretty backgrounds, and easy controls. It's something you can play for 10-15 minutes and de-stress. Super great, and I can't wait to see more backgrounds and music come out. What I noticed at the beginning was that the interface was blurry for me, but I went into options and cranked the resolution to the max and now it looks nice and crisp. I had trouble knowing what was good and what was going to kill me, but figured it out after a few failures. It would be nice if the bad stuff was a little more obvious, and the powerups were explained too. I still don't know what all the powerups do, but will learn with experience. I'd recommend this game. It's super. It's easy. It's fun.. The developer in the store page says it has trading cards, but don't have any. I want my 10 cents back :c. The developer in the store page says it has trading cards, but don't have any. I want my 10 cents back :c. I only buy Games that have Steam Trading Cards with them or Achievements....This does not have any cards....Check the market and you will see that there is none. I did buy this with a Discount Coupon 66%.. I really really love this game! Good music, pretty backgrounds, and easy controls. It's something you can play for 10-15 minutes and de-stress. Super great, and I can't wait to see more backgrounds and music come out. What I noticed at the beginning was that the interface was blurry for me, but I went into options and cranked the resolution to the max and now it looks nice and crisp. I had trouble knowing what was good and what was going to kill me, but figured it out after a few failures. It would be nice if the bad stuff was a little more obvious, and the powerups were explained too. I still don't know what all the powerups do, but will learn with experience. I'd recommend this game. It's super. It's easy. It's fun.. Ok, let me go straight to the point, I've also got a big headache (probably increased by the fact that the last minutes of each level of this game (they're all the same, you can only choose between easy normal hard and infinity mode) features colorful asteroids falling down in dozens and make you dizzy).This game is really so crappy designed and even more crappy programmed.You basically control a starship and you can only move with WASD controls in a fixed scheme with a Windows 95 background. Stop.No, you can not fire. You can't do anything but collecting good items and avoiding bad items coming at a gradually increasing speed from above.You can collect HP, magnets and diamonds; you must avoid death (yeah there's skull and bones floating on screen), asteroid and other ships. Everything does the same damage to you and you can only keep on diving left and right.Totally pointless game, and artwork and sounds suck too.Definitely to avoid.Oh, I forgot to say that some achievements are bugged and stuck to 0% too and this doesn't have trading cards.. and it seems the developers don't even want to fix the missing achievements, so really, negative.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page